Olympics Aquatics Qualifiers

The competition for Olympic Aquatics competition is categorized in 4 separate disciplines namely: Swimming, Diving, Synchronized swimming and Water Polo. For diving, there are 2 qualifier competitions one of which was held in the 2007 FINA world championship in Melbourne. While the other will held determined on the 2008 FINA Diving World Cup. Click here to view the complete list of individual and team qualifiers that made it in Melbourne. The country that made the most qualifiers is China followed by Canada, Russia, Germany. Competition will be held at the Beijing National Aquatics Centre.

Recommended Ladies Swim Gear!
Speedo Silicone Swim Cap
Speedo Vanquisher Swim Goggle
Speedo Women's Lycra Solid Superpro Swim Suit
Reef Women Sandy Thong

Try the men's equipment:
Speedo Elite Latex Swim Cap
Rainbow Mens Double Layer Sandals
Speedo Men's Solid Jammer Bathing Suit
Quiksilver Syncro 3/2 Flat Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit - Men's

Swimming at the 2008 Summer Olympics
Aquatics In The Olympics
Fédération Internationale de Natation
2008 Olympics Aquatics Competition Schedule

Add to Technorati FavoritesAddThis Social Bookmark ButtonAddThis Feed ButtonStumbleUpon


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Please Help Our Team!